Board of Directors

Mass Alliance Board of Directors

Mass Alliance Board of Directors
President: Jonathan Cohn, Progressive Massachusetts
Clerk: Tanya Naslusen, Mass Equality
Treasurer: Kim Kargman, SEU Local 509
Members: Each member organization has one vote for decisions.
350 Mass Action
Act on Mass
American Federation of Teachers – MA
Boston DSA
Boston Teachers Union
Clean Water Action
Coalition for Social Justice
ELM Action Fund
Massachusetts Fair Share (non-voting)
Massachusetts Gay & Lesbian Political Caucus (non-voting)
Massachusetts Peace Action
Massachusetts Teachers Association
National Association of Social Workers, MA PACE
National Organization for Women — MA Chapter
Neighbor to Neighbor Massachusetts
Planned Parenthood Advocacy Fund
Progressive Democrats of Massachusetts
Progressive Massachusetts
Reproductive Equity Now
SEIU 32BJ, District 615
SEIU Local 509
SEIU State Council (non-voting)
SEIU, Local 888
Sierra Club, Massachusetts Chapter
UAW Region 9A
Young Democrats of Massachusetts
MA Voter Table (non-voting)